AjPHA Executive Committee - Riley Francis
/ by /   Ajpha News, Apha News, PHJ News / 0 comments

Riley Francis & executive team elected to lead AjPHA in 2023-2024

New members of the AjPHA Executive Committee have been announced, following voting by AjPHA members in June 2023. Riley Francis will lead the AjPHA leadership team as president for 2023-2024.

The AjPHA Executive Committee is responsible for overseeing AjPHA activities, sharing information with their fellow Youth members, and helping govern and direct the course of AjPHA.

Congratulations to our 2023-2023 AjPHA Executive Committee

  • President: Riley Francis, Richland, Michigan
  • President Elect: Makenna Noon, Flat Rock, Michigan
  • Vice President: Colten Dulin, Nampa, Idaho
  • Secretary: Hunter Dulin, Nampa, Idaho
  • Treasurer: Lila Schinker, Mendon, Michigan
  • Zone 1: Hunter Dulin, Nampa, Idaho
  • Zone 4: Christina Andognini, Haslet, Texas
  • Zone 6: Morgan Hobson, Grenada, Mississippi
  • Zone 8: Lila Schinker, Mendon, Michigan
  • Zone 9: Ava Mariotti, Ponte Verda Beach, Florida
  • Zone 10: Hannah Janssen, Delisle, Saskatchewan


Learn more at apha.com/ajpha/leadership.

Want to get involved? Email Director of Youth & Amateur Activities Sandy Jirkovsky.


[Reprinting all or part of this news release is permitted, so long as credit is given to the Paint Horse Journal and a link provided back to apha.com.]


About APHA

The American Paint Horse Association is the world’s second-largest international equine breed association, registering more than a million horses in 59 nations and territories since it was founded in 1962. APHA promotes, preserves and provides meaningful experiences with Paint Horses.