AjPHA national directors
/ by /   Ajpha News, Apha News, PHJ News / 0 comments

2024-2025 AjPHA national directors elected

Meet the remarkable Youth elected to serve as the 2024-2025 AjPHA national directors. These members represent 12 different states and Canada. AjPHA national directors are charged with helping steer the direction of AjPHA business, offer valuable insight on Youth matters, and help engage current and potential Youth participants.

Their term officially commences April 1. Congratulations to the following leaders:

2024-2025 AjPHA National Directors

Alberta Megan Waugh
Arkansas Shelby Kee
California Aryha Carter
Florida McKenzie Long
  Ava Mariotti
  Peyton Pelton
Idaho Colten Dulin
  Amelia Dulin
Illinois Briana Bachman
  Journey Frericks
  Emma Hartmann
  Izzy Hostetler
  Lainey Knight
  Raegen Strange
Indiana Drew Dayhuff
Kansas Jaeann James
Michigan Lucy Berghorst
  Ethan Jones
  Rachel Jones
  Lila Schniker
  Hailey Smith
Minnesota Morgan Brown
Tennessee LeiLani Landon
Texas Awbrey Alvarado
  Angel Baer
  Peytyn Goodin
  Teagan Kallus
Washington Stella Boyer
  Hailey Hallett
  Avery Hallett
  Alyssa Martin


Want to get involved with AjPHA? Email APHA’s Director of Youth & Amateur Activities Hannah Eichman at heichman@apha.com.


[Reprinting all or part of this news release is permitted, so long as credit is given to the Paint Horse Journal and a link provided back to apha.com.]

American Paint Horse Association

The American Paint Horse Association is the world’s second-largest international equine breed association, registering more than a million horses in 59 nations and territories since it was founded in 1962. APHA promotes, preserves and provides meaningful experiences with Paint Horses.